NOMADICRYN

  • NOMADICRYN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


shortty

Monday 03 August 2009


How Are You Doing ?

Other places to find me:

    NOMADICRYN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

My Description

I am enigmatic, adventurous, and looking for a fun-loving someome to spend some time with.

After spending most of my life in Texas, I moved here last August to attend school. I am currently a Biology major with an emphasis in Human Biology. I plan to follow up with six wonderful years of med school. I am originally from Hawaii, and I cannot wait to move back again. I love the outdoors -[[camping]], hiking, backpacking, and kayaking when I get the chance. I also enjoy music, Orange Spice tea, watching b-movies, all other [[movies]], [[reading]] tragedies and [[photography]], though it's been a while since I've taken anything worth developing. [[Travel]] is something that I have not been able to do much, but I plan to change that sometime soon. I am notorious for taking spontaneous trips, like a three day road trip to New York City with some friends in the fall. I would love to see all of Europe and South America, Australia, South Africa, and Egypt. I have a soft spot for creepy old places; they make for good photographs. Cemeteries, old churches, creepy old houses, you name it. I also have a certain love for trees, and stars.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
bollywood, horror, action, drama, sci-fi, indie, comedy, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, loner, anti-social
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Omnivore, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Indian, French, Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese
Personality
intellectual, pirate, loner, tree hugger, lover, fun loving, romantic
Individuality
piercings, vampire, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, soulmate, penpal, mr. right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dog, Cat, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Hardcore, Opera, Chamber, Heavy Metal, Pop, Classical, Indie, Post Rock, Country, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Dance, Jazz, Rock, Punk, Death Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Folk, Karaoke, Techno, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Metal, Trance
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Relationship
committed, dating someone special, off the market, just here for friends, seeing someone
They currently live
on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Religious Views
Agnostic
They are looking for
conversation, friends only


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NOMADICRYN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NOMADICRYN

monqflor

Last forum posts of NOMADICRYN on Tall Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for NOMADICRYN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tall Passions video game Library

Tall Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tall Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner







.