Close Cool Links



Tall Websites
Tall Shopping
Height Related Sites
Tall Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



XETE

  • XETE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 290 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

XETE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    XETE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hi

Hi!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, internet, movies, photography, sports, television, travel
Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Food Related
Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Sushi, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining
Personality
professional, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march
Gender
Male
Music
Pop, Alternative Rock, Post Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, R and B, Hip Hop, Rock, Jazz, Motown
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
golf, swimming, weightlifting, working out, armchair quarterback, basketball, bowling, cycling
Languages
English
Reservation
Ho-Chunk Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Tr


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, computers, fishing, internet, magic, movies, music, photography, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Always Dieting, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Grain-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Sushi, Thai
Personality
conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, artistic, clown
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, straight edge
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, soccer (U.S.), triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out


Favorite videos

No video.

XETE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for XETE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for XETE


Last forum posts of XETE on Tall Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for XETE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Tall Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for XETE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Tall Passions video game Library

Tall Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Tall Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.